Lenders

Whether you need a business loan, consumer lending or a mortgage, our staff of friendly and knowledgeable lenders are ready to assist you with finding the perfect loan to fit your needs.

Contact us to discuss your options today!

Contact us to discuss your options today!

Clinton

J. Austin Barnes

SVP, Loan Officer
NMLS ID 412747
abarnes@arthurstatebank.com

864-833-1588
205 Jacobs Hwy
Clinton, SC 29325

Columbia

Luther H Holmes III

AVP, Loan Officer
NMLS ID 1429028
lholmes@arthurstatebank.com

803-743-4220
2140 Beltline Blvd
Columbia, SC 29204

Rhonda J. Hughey

SVP, Loan Officer
NMLS ID 456051
rhughey@arthurstatebank.com

803-771-2101
1700 Gervais St
Columbia, SC 29201

Kimberly S. Ward

AVP, Loan Officer
NMLS ID 627770
kward@arthurstatebank.com

803-699-3505
121 Sparkleberry Crossing
Columbia, SC 29229

Greenville

Susan L. Hicks

VP, Loan Officer
NMLS ID 418433
shicks@arthurstatebank.com

864-282-2420
1925 Augusta Road
Greenville, SC 29605

Bradley B. McGaha

VP, Loan Officer
NMLS ID 973878
bmcgaha@arthurstatebank.com

864-282-2420
1925 Augusta Road
Greenville, SC 29605

Rock Hill

Steve S. Southwell

SVP, Loan Officer
NMLS ID 457259
ssouthwell@arthurstatebank.com

803-909-6480
201 South Herlong Ave
Rock Hill, SC 29732

JP McFadden

AVP, Loan Officer
NMLS# 1760880
jpmcfadden@arthurstatebank.com

803-909-6492
201 S. Herlong Ave.
Rock Hill, SC 29732

Roebuck

Keith D. Hughes

SVP, Loan Officer
NMLS ID 441404
kdhughes@arthurstatebank.com

864-574-6555
4285 S. Church St Ext
Roebuck, SC 29376

Spartanburg

Kelly G. Banks

SVP, Loan Officer
NMLS ID 412731
kbanks@arthurstatebank.com

864-948-8720
756 East Main St
Spartanburg, SC 29302

Cynthia C. Pike

SVP, Loan Officer
NMLS ID 456865
cpike@arthurstatebank.com

864-948-8720
756 East Main St
Spartanburg, SC 29302

Richard G. Hennecy II

SVP, Loan Officer
NMLS ID 1588238
rhennecy@arthurstatebank.com

864-948-8720
756 East Main St
Spartanburg, SC 29302

S. Wayne Sewell

VP, Loan Officer
NMLS ID 457250
wsewell@arthurstatebank.com

864-948-8720
8770 Warren H. Abernathy Hwy
Spartanburg, SC 29301

Union

John C. Gregory

VP, Loan Officer
NMLS ID 412905
jgregory@arthurstatebank.com

864-427-1213
100 East Main St
Union, SC 29379

Trevor S. Strom

AVP, Loan Officer
NMLS ID 1106421
tstrom@arthurstatebank.com

864-427-1213
100 East Main St
Union, SC 29379

Woodruff

Shawn P. Alexander

VP, Loan Officer
NMLS ID 618565
spalexander@arthurstatebank.com

864-476-8136
131 S. Main Street
Woodruff, SC 29388

Want more content?

Want more content?

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!