Trust Advisors

When it comes to protecting and transferring wealth, trusts are among the most valuable instruments in today’s estate planning toolbox.

Gain the peace of mind a well planned trust can provide.

Gain the peace of mind a well planned trust can provide.

Find your Regional Trust Advisor

A dedicated trust officer is assigned to each region for which Arthur State Bank serves as fiduciary. If you would like additional details, please call us to schedule an appointment.

A dedicated trust officer is assigned to each region for which Arthur State Bank serves as fiduciary. If you would like additional details, please call us to schedule an appointment.

Clinton (Main Trust Office)

Tara W. Webb

VP & Trust Officer
864-938-4139
twebb@arthurstatebank.com

Judi Brodsky
Trust Administrative Assistant
jbrodsky@arthurstatebank.com

Timothy D. MacIvor

Trust Officer-Operations
864-938-6891
tmacivor@arthurstatebank.com

Aaron C. Dover

Real Estate Manager, Clinton
864-938-4140
adover@arthurstatebank.com

Judi Brodsky
Trust Administrative Assistant
jbrodsky@arthurstatebank.com

Columbia

Fernando Bleichner

VP & Trust Officer, Beltline
803-743-4220
fbleichner@arthurstatebank.com

Jasmine I Salter
Trust Administrative Assistant
jsalter@arthurstatebank.com

Greenville

Shelton M. Tate

VP & Trust Officer
864-268-8287
state@arthurstatebank.com

Heather Meador
Trust Administrative Assistant
hmeador@arthurstatebank.com

Lexington

J. Steve Ellis

VP & Trust Officer
803-951-2812
sellis@arthurstatebank.com

Jasmine I. Salter
Trust Administrative Assistant
jsalter@arthurstatebank.com

Spartanburg

Michael D. Hamrick

VP & Trust Officer
864-948-8710
mhamrick@arthurstatebank.com

Bobbie Woods
Trust Administrative Assistant
bwoods@arthurstatebank.com